melrae

the genuine expression of life

THE WEATHER MAKES ME SICK

Leave a comment

My head is really aching today maybe because of the weather. I feel dizzy and I wanted to sleep. But still I have to work and wait til I am off. I’ve heard there’s a typhoon coming and classes were suspended. I am not yet sure if all emplooyees will be advised to leave later. I hope that this typhoon will not be that strong like Yolanda because we are still on the recovery stage and another strong typhoon shall be unbearable. However, the calamities that may strike is beyond our control, all we can do is pray to our Lord God to protect us and help us endure whatever disastrous event that will come to us.

Author: melraethinks

a wife and a servant

Leave a Reply

