melrae

the genuine expression of life

HAVING YOU

Leave a comment

Having you is a gift of a lifetime

Without you I am mess

You make me better you make sweeter

Having you helps me live easier

Your smile ease my worries

Your touch sooth my soreness

Your voice gives hope

You’re the reason I hang on

Let me feel you… let me hold you…let me love you

And let me die for you

Because I could not keep on without you

 

Having you is a blessing

Marrying you is more than anything

Loving you is my source of breathing

Author: melraethinks

a wife and a servant

Leave a Reply

